open mon -saturday 3 pm

​570.562.2110

Augustine's Club 17

518 N Main St

Old Forge, PA

Thursday - Apr 6 Free Line Dance Lessons 7:30

Friday - Apr 7 - Violet Sisters

Saturday - Apr 8 - Alexander Marino Duo - Jazz

Thursday - Apr 13 Free Line Dance Lessons 7:30

Friday - Apr 14 - Tina & Friends

Saturday Apr 15 - Fly Band featuring Mike Miz

Thursday Apr 20 - Free Line Dance Lessons 7:30

Friday - Apr 21 - Flatland Ruckus

Saturday Apr 22 - the girlz

Thursday Apr 27 - Free Line Dance Lessons 7:30

Friday Apr 28 - 2 for the Road

Saturday Apr 29 - Farmers Daughter